Beaver County Hospital Authority

Call us directly: 1-580-625-4551

212 East 8th Street Beaver, OK 73932 View All Locations

Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees of the Beaver County Hospital Authority and Beaver County Emergency Medical Service meets the third Monday of every month at 5:30 PM in the EMS building located at 208 East 7th Street in Beaver, Oklahoma unless otherwise posted. The public is welcome and encouraged to attend.

Hospital Board

Greggory McReynolds, Chairman

Kerry Patzkowsky, Vice-Chairman

Clay Leisher, Secretary/Treasurer

Karen Sue Grose, Member

Meredith LeMaster, Member

EMS Board

Kerry Patzkowsky, Chairman

Charles Mahaffey, Vice-Chairman

Tiffany Dzuiban, Secretary/Treasurer

Mark Peters, Member

Todd Boston, Member

Board of Trustees Meeting Location